Boozy Brunch Club


Boozy Brunch Club

Are you heading to the Races this year? why not get the party started with us first? we’re hosting a Boozy Brunch Club for £15pp for one course plus a glass of prosecco or pint of lager from 10am till 2pm on the following dates:

  • Friday 11th May 2018
  • Sat 26th May 2018
  • Friday 29th June 2018
  • Saturday 30th June 2018
  • Friday 13th July 2018
  • Saturday 14th July 2018
  • Saturday 28th July 2018
  • Saturday 1st September 2018
  • Friday 14th September 2018
  • Saturday 15th September 2018
  • Saturday 29th September 2018

Check out Our Brunch Club Menu Here

To book in advance, call us on 01244 950678 or speak to a member of staff for more details.

We hope to see you there!

The Millstone Team